MFTH Volume 6

Chron Gen – Breakdown
Dead Boys – Down in Flames
The Stranglers – (Get a) Grip on Yourself
ATV – Action Time Vision
Sham Pistols – White Riot (live)
Chelsea – Evacuate
Menace – Screwed Up
Cockney Rejects – Oi! Oi! Oi!
Blitz – Propaganda
Angelic Upstarts – Last Night Another Soldier
999 – Emergency (live)
Peter & the Test Tube Babies – Tupperware Party
Cock SParrer – What’s it Like to be Old
The Partisans – Reality TV
Motörhead – Iron Fist



One response

  1. Anonymous

    Is there any download link available for this?
    Thanks in advance.

    February 14, 2012 at 6:36 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s