The Exploited – Fuck the System

exploited-fuck-the-system.jpg 

This is their last release, although there are rumors of a new one brewing in the net. Unfortunately, this album doesn’t impress me at all. I just posted this one because I can’t find another Exploited album with me today. Seems to be the same tone and style since Death Before Dishonour, but of course that’s just me. Maybe I just grew with their old style. Great album cover though. I think there’s a clean version of this album, changing the title track and the album name to F**ck the System and editing the tracks to an un-censored version. Never sell out huh?

The Exploited – Fuck the System

Leave a Reply

