Sacrilege BC – Too Cool to Pray

sbc-tctp

From Berkley, California comes this typical Bay Area thrash metal band. Quite underrated if you ask me. I remember having a copy of the first album Party with God on a cassette tape and it seldom left my tape deck. Once I play that one it never stops until it ends, that’s how addicting the album is to me. Now this one maybe could not come close to the first release but it’s still a good listen I tell you. Only a couple of albums under their name and quite overlooked because of the onslaught of a number of thrash metal bands at that time but this band and this album rips big time. A must download for 80’s thrash metal fans.

Want to check out the first album? Get it here at this wonderful site. Cheers!

Sacrilege BC – Too Cool to Pray

2 responses

  1. Cristian

    thanks men,this band is great!;)

    March 12, 2009 at 3:33 pm

  2. myfatetohate

    Thanks! My apologies though for not posting anything yet. I’m just a little pre-occupied. Do come back every now and then and maybe in a few weeks i’ll be back at posting. Cheers!

    March 13, 2009 at 12:08 am

Leave a Reply

