Blood I Bleed – High Octane Thrash

bib-hot

It seems eons ago since I last posted some grindcore stuff. And coincidentally a few weeks ago I started to search for more good bands playing this genre. At first all I have are Napalm Death, Phobia, Magrudergrind, Demisor, etc. But now I got myself to listen to Warsore, Retaliation, Needful Things, Wadge, Existench and this band: Blood I Bleed.

As the album title implies, this is High Octane Thrash. Very fast and angry release with screeching vocals, scratching guitars and pumelling drums. 32 tracks of high velocity energy delivered exquisitely by these Dutch grindfreaks the oldschool grindcore way. Comprises most material that they have put out on vinyl.

Blood I Bleed – High Octane Thrash

Leave a Reply

