Bruce Banner – I’ve Had It With Humanity

brucebannerivehaditcd

Here’s a follow-up to Justin’s excellent Bruce Banner/Sayyadina Split post here. I actually was into Bruce Banner first that’s why I earlier stated that they rule. But about 2 days ago I was listening to Sayyadina’s Mourning the Unknown and I got second thoughts. Anyways, to me both bands shred that’s why I will be posting the Sayyadina album next week.

I once browsed through Bruce Banner’s site at one time and suprisingly some of their songs are available for download there. Pretty neat, huh? But I won’t let the opportunity pass when I chanced upon a copy of this one over at ebay. It’s the most convenient way for me so I grabbed the chance. Kick-ass album, showing signs of maturity on this one in my opinion. Thrashy and chaotic, awesome drums and good guitars. Too bad they called it quits. Bobo the singer also does the vocals for Suicide Blitz, now that’s another good band. Anyone here care to share? Anyways, this is Stockholm hard-fucking-core at it’s best! Grab it or else…

Bruce Banner – I’ve Had It With Humanity

2 responses

  1. Nice write up Dave and thanks for the link. Really dug on your last post as well.

    May 22, 2009 at 3:14 pm

  2. daniel

    thanx for posting! it´s nice to see your music still being available..check out new band AXE with two ex bb members here: http://www.myspace.com/weareaxe…daniel.

    July 4, 2009 at 4:02 pm

Leave a Reply

