Sham 69 – Sham’s Last Stand

Sham 69 - SLS

Yeah, yeah…I’ve been on hiatus. My apologies. The office where I work in relocated and it’s situated quite far from internet shops. I have to contend myself to a mobile internet for the meantime and I tell you it’s pretty hard to get used to it. Anyways, here’s a pretty good punk album for you. I haven’t had the time to prepare a good introduction, so I guess this short boring one will have to do. Jeez, it’s Sham 69 so you’ve got to know this band.

Sham 69 – Sham’s Last Stand

By the way, I’ve changed the compressed file from RAR to ZIP. My mobile phone does not support RAR files so I just have to change it. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

